Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 847-259-2550 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I received excellent attention throughout my purchase of a new dishwasher. I found the product I wanted on their informative website and bought it online. The salesperson I dealt with was responsive and informative. After the dishwasher was installed, I emailed that same salesperson about an odor the appliance was emitting. She relayed my message and couple of installers were sent, at no charge, to inspect the installation. I would definitely reccomend Novak and Parker.

Facebook Icon Diane Bernardi 3/13/2018

Thank you Diane Bernardi!
- Diane Bernardi

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My kitchen remodel was difficult, however, my shopping experience with Novak and Parker in Orland Park was easy. Elizabeth knew what I was looking for and put together a great package of appliances. Delivery was great and they did a great job with follow up. I shopped their price at two other big box stores and to my surprise, they gave me great pricing up front, no need to negotiate further with them.

Facebook Icon Tim Craft 3/7/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Tim Craft

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They have always been our go to appliance store for over 30 years. I've done 4 kitchens, built one new house and have always used Novak & Parker for our appliance needs.

Google Icon Jen Phillips 1/31/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jen Phillips

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Novak + Parker over the summer and had a terrific experience. I had some unusual "as built" conditions and they were extremely helpful...

Yelp Icon Jill O. 1/28/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My Dad and Uncles worked here as teens and they’re in their 50s-60s now, it’s amazing Novak is still in business and successfully running that many years later. In fact, my Dad worked with Leo who helped me and my husband buy a new range, he’s very dedicated. They’re welcoming and accurate. After the purchase I received check-ins to be sure we’re satisfied, I really liked that!

Facebook Icon Holly Felten 12/22/2017

Thank you Holly Felten!
- Holly Felten

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have used Novak & Parker for over ten years whenever I need appliance repair or new appliances. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them to give me the straight scoop on what is best for me.

Google Icon Mary Fitzgerald 1/5/2018

Look what Mary Fitzgerald had to say about us!
- Mary Fitzgerald

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently remodeled our old kitchen and had a great experience with Novak and Parker: excellent sales reps and professionals all the way!!! Thank you!

Google Icon George Freedimen 1/8/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- George Freedimen

See Review on Google

review rating

Courteous helpful and great pricesWill recommend to all family and friends

Google Icon Gloria Alvarez 1/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Gloria Alvarez

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are in the market for appliances, Novak and Parker is the best of the best. We have made two purchases from them over the last 3 years, and always receive top notch service. Dan Novak provided us with amazing personal service that we would never have experienced at a "big box" store. Support this family-owned business!

Google Icon Rob Steinmetz 1/27/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rob Steinmetz

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliance store. Very personal service. They carry Speed Queens - the best washers and dryers.

Google Icon Jeanie Bond 1/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jeanie Bond

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon George Weathered 11/5/2017

Thank you George Weathered!
- Dan Novak

See Review on Google

Already a Novak and Parker Home Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Novak and Parker Home Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Novak and Parker Home Appliance